*

19 People wrote to us:

Valentina is amazing, I just had my second touch-up on my brows and they look great! I may need one more, but am so happy with the results!!! I also had eyeliner done and love it, it’s nice to wake up in the morning and look like you have eye make-up on. Highly recommend!

December 19, 2018

Love my eyebrows! Thank you Valentina

November 7, 2018

Want to leave a review so others will discover her…..I ADORE my new permanent liner and brows by Valentina. She did them this morning and I already feel so much prettier! She was efficient, clean (important because as a health care professional I worry about infection, but felt perfectly at ease with her technique…) , and very artistic in her work. My brows were not just semicircles– they have shape and expression. I wanted a very natural look (don’t want my friends to really know about this….) and she was great at making the makeup work– it looks as if I just applied my own makeup on a very good makeup day!! She also showed concern for my discomfort– well, yes it did hurt a little, for anyone wondering– and apples lidocaine several times to make it easily tolerable. Already planning my next visit. I feel very confident in her hands.

October 29, 2018

Valentina is amazin and her artist work is top of the line. Thank you Valentina my eyebrows look wonderful

September 28, 2018

I’m obsessed with my new eyebrows by Valentina. She’s the best!

September 16, 2018

Valentina is amazing. Love my new eyebrows. She is very professional and made me feel very comfortable. I get a lot of compliments on my eyebrows and love showing them off. THANK YOU VALENTINA

September 13, 2018

LOVE my new eyebrows. Valentina did an amazing job. She is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. THANK YOU VERY MUCH VALENTINA.

September 10, 2018

Valentina was great! She made me feel comfortable, even though i was really nervous. Eyebrows came out beautiful!

June 1, 2018

Love my Eyebrows Great job Valentina!

April 11, 2018

I searched and searched for a knowledgeable and professional Microblading and permanent makeup artist. From the beginning to the end, the service exceeded my expectations!!! Valentina did an amazing job on my eyebrows and permanent eyeliner! She was very attentive to meet my needs and tookextra time with me because she knew I was skeptical and new to this type of service. My friends and family can’t stop complimenting my new look! I love my eyebrows and I am very thankful to have found a gem that knows exactly what she is doing!!! I would definitely recommend VALENTINA, You will be in a professional and knowledgeable environment with great results. I give VALENTINA a 5* rating!

February 19, 2018

I had my eyebrows done by Valentina in January and I just love them!! I wish that I had done this a long time ago. She did an awesome job, I would recommend her to everyone.

February 8, 2018

Great Job Valentina. She was very nice and patient with me. I love my new eyebrows, cannot wait to show them off.

August 24, 2017

Great Job Valentina. She was very nice and patient with me. I love my new eyebrows, cannot wait to show them off. I would definetly recommend her to my friends.

August 24, 2017

Great Job Lore, very nice and patient with me. The music was calming and I love my new eyebrows. I would definetly recommend her to my friends.

August 24, 2017

Was extremely professional, nice, and knowledgeable. Felt comfortable and she gave m exactly what I wanted!

August 9, 2017

Lori did an amazing job on my eyebrows. She is awesome. I definitely recommend her

July 30, 2017

Thank you Lore for my brows! I love them! you deserve a million stars!

July 30, 2017

Valentina did an amazing job on my eyebrows!! She even took extra time with me because she knew I was leaving the country and would not be able to come back for a touch up. I love my eyebrows and I am so happy I found Lore. I would definitely recommend her to everyone. You will be very happy with the results.

May 2, 2014

Lore did an amazing job of explaining everything she was doing and made me feel comfortable as I was very nervous. The shape is perfect for my face and I am excited to see my final result once I heal.

May 2, 2014
Debrah Wise
I loved my eyebrows, thank you Valentina, you Are truly an artist.
Morgan B.
Very sweet artist, professional and she made me comfortable. I shed many tears, but she didn't seem bothered, which was nice 'cause I didn't feel like a crybaby. No wonder I never heard the words "quick" and "painless" when I watched YouTube videos of Microblading procedures?. Depending on your pain tolerance you may be walking away in tears but at least your brows will be ON FLEEK!!! Will return
Toni S.
She was so sweet! She is very patient! I no it had to be hard for her to have to stop, but she said she just wanted me comfortable an she gave me more numbing ointment. I loved listening to country music. It was an warmer day an she gave me nice ice cold water. I am very please with the job she did on my upper an lower eyes.