*

18 People wrote to us:

You know your eyebrows look awesome when your 6 year old comments on them. Best decision i made to have my eyebrows micro bladed. If you have been wanting to have your eyebrows done and done properly Valentina is your Gal!! She know her stuff….She is so friendly as well.I had my eyebrows micro bladed back in July and i couldn’t be happier. I have make-up free days and still feel good, because my eyebrows look so good. The experience as a whole wasn’t bad. Its uncomfortable to say the least but bearable and worth it. If you are on the fence am i here to nudge u to do it.I promise you will not regret it. Valentina is the best at what she does.

November 16, 2019

Just had my eyebrows micro bladed by Valentina. After throwing out a few “F” bombs ad well as “S” bombs. I’ve trudged thru the pain and 3rd day after I’m still going strong with my eyebrows looking amazing!!

November 16, 2019

Love my eyebrows! Thank you Valentina

November 16, 2019

Valentina is amazing, I just had my second touch-up on my brows and they look great! I may need one more, but am so happy with the results!!! I also had eyeliner done and love it, it’s nice to wake up in the morning and look like you have eye make-up on. Highly recommend!

November 16, 2019

Want to leave a review so others will discover her…..I ADORE my new permanent liner and brows by Valentina. She did them this morning and I already feel so much prettier! She was efficient, clean (important because as a health care professional I worry about infection, but felt perfectly at ease with her technique…) , and very artistic in her work. My brows were not just semicircles– they have shape and expression. I wanted a very natural look (don’t want my friends to really know about this….) and she was great at making the makeup work– it looks as if I just applied my own makeup on a very good makeup day!! She also showed concern for my discomfort– well, yes it did hurt a little, for anyone wondering– and apples lidocaine several times to make it easily tolerable. Already planning my next visit. I feel very confident in her hands.

November 16, 2019

Valentina is amazin and her artist work is top of the line. Thank you Valentina my eyebrows look wonderful

November 16, 2019

I’m obsessed with my new eyebrows by Valentina. She’s the best!

November 16, 2019

LOVE my new eyebrows. Valentina did an amazing job. She is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. THANK YOU VERY MUCH VALENTINA.

November 16, 2019

Valentina was great! She made me feel comfortable, even though i was really nervous. Eyebrows came out beautiful!

November 16, 2019

Love my Eyebrows Great job Valentina!

November 16, 2019

I searched and searched for a knowledgeable and professional Microblading and permanent makeup artist. From the beginning to the end, the service exceeded my expectations!!! Valentina did an amazing job on my eyebrows and permanent eyeliner! She was very attentive to meet my needs and tookextra time with me because she knew I was skeptical and new to this type of service. My friends and family can’t stop complimenting my new look! I love my eyebrows and I am very thankful to have found a gem that knows exactly what she is doing!!! I would definitely recommend VALENTINA, You will be in a professional and knowledgeable environment with great results. I give VALENTINA a 5* rating!

November 16, 2019

I had my eyebrows done by Valentina in January and I just love them!! I wish that I had done this a long time ago. She did an awesome job, I would recommend her to everyone.

November 16, 2019

Great Job Valentina. She was very nice and patient with me. I love my new eyebrows, cannot wait to show them off. I would definetly recommend her to my friends.

November 16, 2019

Was extremely professional, nice, and knowledgeable. Felt comfortable and she gave m exactly what I wanted!

November 16, 2019

Lori did an amazing job on my eyebrows. She is awesome. I definitely recommend her

November 2, 2019

Valentina did an amazing job on my eyebrows!! She even took extra time with me because she knew I was leaving the country and would not be able to come back for a touch up. I love my eyebrows and I am so happy I found Lore. I would definitely recommend her to everyone. You will be very happy with the results.

November 2, 2019

Thank you Lore for my brows! I love them! you deserve a million stars!

November 2, 2019

Lore did an amazing job of explaining everything she was doing and made me feel comfortable as I was very nervous. The shape is perfect for my face and I am excited to see my final result once I heal.

November 1, 2019
Cheyenne W.
Absolutely loved every single moment on this Microblading experience!! I have had my eyebrows microbladded once in the past and it is not even comparable to this time. Valentina is so good at what she does and such a fun person to be around during the sessions. The price is worth every penny, I am in love with my new eyebrows!!